Branches Worldwide

RECKLI, the sister company to US Formliner, is represented in more than 65 countries. Our experts are active worldwide for our customers, and are ready to assist when challenges arise. You will find a partner in your country here.

Europe

Austria

RECKLI AUSTRIA
Mr. Reinhold Wagner
Blümlergasse 20
3434 Tulbing 
Austria

Phone: +43 2273 20131
Mobile: +43 664 5424437
Mail: rwagner@reckli.at 

Belarus

MONOLITCOMPLECT-INVEST LTD.
Mrs. Aliaksandra Venzhyk
Kolasa Str. 38-29
BY 220013 Minsk 
Belarus

Phone: +375 172817230 
Mobile: +375 291232387
Mail: a1232387@yandex.ru 

Belgium

RECKLI BELGIUM
Mr. Peter Verduijn
Marktstraat 9a
5171 GM Kaatsheuvel
Belgium 

Phone: +31 416 394043
Mobile: +31 6515 55305
Mail: pverduijn@reckli.de 

Bulgaria

PETA 2000 OOD
Mr. Nikolay Raytchev
Ul. "Rodopski izvor", bl. 233, ofis 1
1680 Sofia 
Bulgaria

Phone: +359 2 4200261
Mobile: +359 877 004964
Mail: reckli.bg@abv.bg 

Czech Republic

RECKLI CZECH REPUBLIC
Mrs. Iveta Heczková
P.O.BOX 206 Kafkova 19
16041 Praha 6
Czech Republic  

Mobile: +420 724 888718
Mail: iheczkova@reckli.com 

Danmark

NORDIC COLOR DANMARK APS
Mr. Karsten Søndergaard 
Nydamvei 19
6400 Sønderborg 
Danmark

Phone: +45 73404020
Mobile: +45 21201175
Mail: karsten@soendergaard.mail.dk 

Estonia

Semtu
Mr. Indrek Rohtma
Saha tee 24
Loo
74201 Harjumaa
Estonia

Phone: +372 6063874
Mobile: +372 53010345
Mail: indrek@semtu.ee

Finnland

Naulankanta Oy
Mr. Olli Hirvonen
Juvan teollisuuskatu 24
02920 Espoo
Finnland

Mobile: +358 40 7468255
Mail: olli.hirvonen@naulankanta.fi

France

SOCECO RECKLI S.A.S.
Mr. Dr. Bernd Trompeter
40, rue Lauriston
75116 Paris
France

Phone: +33 1 47274918
Mail: info@soceco-reckli.com 

Germany

RECKLI GMBH
Gewerkenstr. 9a
44628 Herne
Germany

Phone: +49 2323 17060
Fax: +49 2323 170650
Mail: info@reckli.de 

Hungary

FARIX KFT
Kamareardei ut 5
2040 Budaros
Hungary

Mr. Dr. Gabor Farago
Phone: +36 23 427420
Mail: reckli@farix.hu

Mr. Neher Attilához
Phone: +06 1 4647584
Mobile: +06 30 9825724
Mail: nehera@reckli.hu 

Ireland

PLAKA IRELAND LTD.
Mrs. Angela Larkin
Toughers Business Park
Newhall Naas Co Kildare 
Ireland

Phone: +353 45 438691
Mail: a.larkin@plakagroup.ie 

Italy

COPLAN S.R.L.
Mr. Daniel Litscher
Via Treves 74
20090 Trezzano s/NAVIGLIO
Italy

Phone: +39 02 4459165
Mail: coplan@coplan.it 

Latvia

„REFERO EMBH” SIA
Mr. Martins Stolaronoks
Jūrkalnes iela 5
LV-2011 Jūrmala
Latvia

Phone: +371 28385491
Mobile: +371 29117081
Mail: martins@embh.lv 

Lithuania

DELTA NOVA, UAB
Mr. Saulius Pilka
Uzupio g.30
01203 Vilnius
Lithuania

Phone: +370 52725308
Mobile: +370 61513669
Mail: info@deltanova.lt 

Netherlands

RECKLI NETHERLANDS
Mr. Peter Verduijn
Marktstraat 9A
5171 GM Kaatsheuvel
Netherlands

Phone: +31 416 394043
Mobile: +31 6515 55305
Mail: pverduijn@reckli.de 

Norway

ARKITEKTURBETONG AS
Mr. Eystein Bekkelund
Kobervikdalen 119
3036 Drammen
Norway

Phone: +47 32208899
Mail: eystein@arkitekturbetong.no 

Poland

RECKLI POLAND
Ul. Zbrojarzy 51
30-412 Krakow
Poland

Mr. Andrzej Wójcik
Phone: +48 603 232832
Mail: andrzej@reckli.pl 

Mr. Jerzy Wójcik
Phone: +48 12 2671861
Mobile: +48 603 130122
Mail: jwojcik@reckli.pl 

Portugal

ADITAN, S.L.
Mr. Renzo Litscher
Fernando III
128670 Villaviciosa de Odon (Madrid)
Spain

Phone: +34 91 6169920
Mail: info@aditan.net 

Rumania

RECKLI RUMANIA
Mr. Eng. Bogdan Stroe
Strada Gheorghe Petrascu 10, Bl B7, Sc 1, ap 27, et 6
031596, Sector 3,
Bucuresti
Romania


Mobile: +40 751 294400
Mail: bstroe@reckli.com  

Russia

RECKLI RUSSIA - CIVIL ENGINEERING & BUILDING
Mr. Alexander Turpakov
Kiev road, 11 b
Business center "Obninskiy"
Office 301249030 Obninsk
Russia

Phone: +7 916 6050505
Mail: info@reckli-rus.ru

Linmet Glas-Keramik
Handelsgesellschaft mbH
- CERAMICS INDUSTRY
Mr. Uwe Peter
Rhinstrasse 84
D-12681 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 30 51659371
Mail: uwe.peter@linmet-glaskeramik.eu

Slowakia

RECKLI SLOWAKEI
Mrs. Iveta Heczková
P.O.BOX 206 Kafkova 19
16041 Praha 6 
Czech Republic

Mobile: +420 724 888718
Mail: iheczkova@reckli.com 

Spain

ADITAN, S.L.
Mr. Renzo Litscher
Fernando III
128670 Villaviciosa de Odon (Madrid)
Spain

Phone: +34 91 6169920
Mail: info@aditan.net  

Sweden

B. ELVEFORS MARKETING AB
Mrs. Katarina Andrén
Leijons Kåseväg 18 S-263 73
ARILD
Sweden

Phone: +46 70 5475200
Mail: info@elvefors.se  

Switzerland

RECKLI SWITZERLAND
Mr. Elmar Pallasch
Basel
Switzerland

Mobile: +49 1755734851
Mail: epallasch@reckli.de 

Turkey

KUTLAR MUMESSILLIK MUSAVIRLIK VE TURIZM LTD. STI.
Mr. Emre Kutlar
Egitim Mahallesi, Ahsen Sokak Sadikoglu Plaza 5 No. 12/71
34722 Kadiköy-Istanbul
Turkey

Phone: +90 216 4490511
Mail: ekutlar@kutlarltd.com 

United Kingdom

RECKLI UK NORTHERN REGION & WALES - CIVIL ENGINEERING & BUILDING
Mr. Joe Russell
Mobile: +44 7535 634384
Mail: joe.russell@reckli.com 

RECKLI UK SOUTHERN REGION - CIVIL ENGINEERING & BUILDING
Mr. Wayne Sewell
Mobile: +44 7985 248855
Mail: wayne.sewell@reckli.com

RICHARD BAKER HARRISON LIMITED - CERAMICS INDUSTRY
Mr. Graham Ellis
Marsh Trees House
Marsh Parade Newcastle under Lyme
ST5 1BT Staffordshire
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 1782 622666
Mail: sales@rbhltd.com 

Asia

China

SHANGHAI DINGZHONG NEW MATERIAL CO., LTD. - CIVIL ENGINEERING & BUILDING
Mrs. Harriet Huang
No.158, Xuanchun Road, Chuansha Town, Pudong New Strict
201399 Pudong New District, Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 21 51908787
Mobile: +86 13564522078
Mail: harriet@recklichina.com 


GUANGZHOU OPTI CO. LTD. - CERAMICS INDUSTRY
Mr. Peter Wang
Room 1904, 19th Floor, Block B, Gaoke Building, Tianhe District
PRC 510630 Guangzhou, Guangdong
China

Phone: +86 20 38259064 or 27819791
Mail: reckli.china@gmail.com 

Hong Kong

GOLDWAY ENTERPRISES INC. HONGKONG AND MACAU
Mr. Jacky Kan
Rm 1401, Well Tech Centre,
9 Pat Tat address, San Po Kong, Hong Kong
Hongkong

Phone: +852 2391 6888
Mail: sales@goldway.corp.com.hk 

India

RECKLI INDIEN
Narayanswamy G. Iyer
G/1201, Eternity, Teen Hath Naka, LBS Road
Thane
400 604 Maharashtra
Indien

Mobil: +91 9820320982
Mail: gn_swamy@yahoo.com 

Indonesia

CCS CORPORATION SDN BHD - CERAMICS INDUSTRY
Mr. Roger Chua
No. 8, Jalan 5, Batu 6 Off Jalan Kapar, P.O.Box 205
41720 Klang, Selangor D.E.
Malaysia

Phone: +60 3 32912532
Mail: purchasing@ccscms.com 


PT Polaartistika -
CIVIL ENGINEERING & BUILDING
Mr. Jarot Karu Prati
Jl Penjernihan I/40
Jakarta  10210
Indonesia

Phone: +6221 570 8613
Mobile: +62811 846171
Mail: prati.jarotkaru@polaartistika.com

Japan

TOYOTA KOHKI CO., LTD. TOYOTA FORMS
Mr. Kazukichi Koh
6-12-8 Yotsuya Fuchu-shi
183-0035 Tokio
Japan

Phone: +81 42 3666011
Mail: impro@toyota-kohki.co.jp 

Malaysia

CCS CORPORATION SDN BHD - CERAMICS INDUSTRY
Mr. Roger Chua
No. 8, Jalan 5, Batu 6 Off Jalan Kapar, P.O.Box 205
41720 Klang, Selangor D.E.
Malaysia

Phone: +60-3-32912532
Mail: purchasing@ccscms.com 


TR FORMLINERS PTE LTD - CIVIL ENGINEERING & BUILDING
Mr. Darryl Lee
Blk 30 Kallang Place #05-18/19
Kallang Basin Ind. Est.
339159 Singapur

Phone: +65 62977981
Mobile: +65 98163223
Mail: darryl@technorite.com.sg 

Philippines

J.VAZ.CO, INC.
Mr. Evaristo G. Vazquez, Jr.
521 EDSA Crame, Cubao
1111 Quezon City
Philippines

Phone: +63 2 3556211
Mail: sales@jvazco.com 

Singapore

TR FORMLINERS PTE LTD
Mr. Darryl Lee
Blk 30 Kallang Place #05-18/19
Kallang Basin Ind. Est.
339159 Singapore

Phone: +65 62977981 
Mobile: +65 98163223
Mail: darryl@technorite.com.sg 

South Corea

T Y CORPORATION
Mr. Inchol Song
1-106, Doosan Weve-Centium, 4-2 Sunae-Dong, Bundang-Gu, Sungnam-S
135-729 Seoul
South Corea

Phone: +82-31-704-3753 (Rep.)
Mobile: +82-10-4199-3736
Mail: tycsong@ktnet.co.kr 

Taiwan

WHOLE GLOBE ENTERPRISE CO. LTD.
Mrs. Sarah Lee
Suite 802, 8F, No. 432
Sec. 1, Keelung Road
TW- Taipei
Taiwan

Phone: +886 2 87890880
Mobile: +886 9 39583788
Mail: whole.globe@msa.hinet.net 

Thailand

GOLDEN HOPE LTD. PARTNERSHIP
Mr. Arthur Tan
14th Floor, Modern Town Bldg. 87/111
Ekamai 3, Sukhumvit 63 Klongt
10110 Bangkok
Thailand

Phone: +66 2 38175913
Mail: arthur@goldenhope.co.th 

North & South America

Brazil

WEILER - C. HOLZBERGER INDUSTRIAL LTDA
Mrs. Marina Becaro
Rua Alfa, 400 - Distrito Industrial
Rio Claro - São Paulo
Brazil

Phone: +55 1935225900
Mail: Marina.Becaro@weiler.com.br 

Canada

US FORMLINER / NAWKAW CORPORATION
Mr. Sonny Arora
Mail: sonny.arora@usformliner.com

Toronto Office
Unit 23, 2283 Argentia Road
Mississauga, ON, L5N5Z2
Canada
Office: +1 905-542-7893

Vancouver Office
1390 Coast Meridian Road
Coquitlam, BC, V3E 3H1
Canada
Office: +1 778-227-0727

Colombia

AZEMBLA S.A.S
Mr. Alejandro Albán
Oficina Cra 13 A #108 - 19
Bogota
Colombia

Phone: +575 6424550
Mobile: +57 318 3586251
Mail: aalban@azembla.com.co 

United States

US FORMLINER POWERED BY RECKLI
Mr. Ray Clark
370 Commerce Boulevard
30606 Bogart Georgia
United States of America

Phone: +1 706 3553217
Mail: ray.clark@usformliner.com 

Middle East

Iran

STAR CHEMI CO.
Mr. A. Arefi
P.O. Box 15875/3811, Tehran
Miremad Ave. 6th St. Bldg. No. 7, Tehran
Iran

Phone: +98 21 88747486
Mail: starchemie@sipackgroup.com 

Israel

MINERCO INDUSTRIAL MINERALS COMPANY LTD.
Mr. Joel Stup
P.O.Box 8278 Sapir Industrial Area
4250210 Netanya
Israel

Phone: +972 9 8339143
Mail: minco@netvision.net.il 

Kuwait

AL-AFRAH AL-SHARQIYA GENERAL TRADING & CONT. CO. W.L.L.
Mr. P.V. Varghese
Mabanee Building #1, II Floor, Block No. 1, Salhiya Street
P.O. Box 5592 Safat
13056 Kuwait
Kuwait

Phone: +965 22450504
Mail: alafrah@caesarsgroup.net 

 

 

 

Lebanon

HOLDERCHEM BUILDING CHEMICALS SAL
Mr. Frank Jaeger
193 Street 35, Sector 2, Yarzé
P.O. Box 40206 Baabda
Lebanon

Phone: +961 5 920691
Mobile: +961 71 010244
Mail: frank.jaeger@holderchem.net 

Qatar

GULF ENERGY TECHNOLOGY & PROJECTS
Mr. Nithin Babu Raj
P.O.BOX 10161
Bin Omran
Qatar

Phone: +974 4417 5696
Mobile: +974 5571 5025
Mail: nithin@getp.com.qa 

Saudi Arabia

RECKLI ARABIA
Mr. Javed Raja
Ryadh
Saudi Arabia

Phone: +966 1 4778081
Mobile: +966 56 3458332
Mail: javed@reckli.com 

United Arab Emirates

RECKLI MIDDLE EAST FZE
Mr. Javed Raja
SAIF Zone
PO BOX 124075 AE-Sharjah
United Arab Emirates

Mobile: +971 56 1636837
Mail: javed@reckli.com 

Africa

Egypt

EL SOBKY FOR AGENCIES IMPORT & EXPORT
Mr. Atef El Sobky
Piece 7, Block 6 Ahmed El Zomor
address from Mr. Zaker Hussein
Cairo
Egypt

Phone: +2 02 24731801
Mobile: +2 010 2665504
Mail: atefelsobky@elsobkyceramic.com 

Marocco

MISHIMA INDUSTRIES
Mr. Issam El Mouhtadi
Résidence du Palais
Immeuble D Appt 18
BD Ghandi
Casablanca
Marocco

Phone: +212 661 619511
Mail: issam@mishimaindustries.com 

South Africa

REBAR, MESH & CONSTRUCTION SUPPLIES (PTY) LTD
Mr. Louis Aylward
571 Setter Rd, Commercia
1683 Midrand
South Africa

Phone: +27 113108660
Mobile: +27 826523399
Mail: louis@rmcspl.co.za 

Australia & Ociana

Australia

RECKLI FORM-LINERS & MOULDS
Mr. John Joveski
84 Hunter Road,
3030 Derrimut, Victoria
Australia

Phone: +61 0418 176044
Mail: australia@reckli.com.au 

New Zealand

RECKLI FORM-LINERS & MOULDS
Mr. John Joveski
84 Hunter Road,
3030 Derrimut, Victoria
Australia

Phone: +61 0418 176044
Mail: australia@reckli.com.au